top of page
Board of Directors:

President - Nilda E. Rivera, PRP

Vice President - Leona Willis

Secretary - Shmuel Gerber, PRP

Treasurer - Beverly S. Tatham, PRP

Committee Chairs:


Membership Chair - Leona Willis

Education Chair - Shmuel Gerber, PRP

Public Workshop Chair - Nilda E. Rivera, PRP 

PR & Marketing Chair - Beverly Tatham, PRP

Business Manager - Beverly Tatham, PRP

bottom of page